Demigodz Canadian Tour

Demigodz: Apathy & Celph Titled will be touring across Canada this month with NME The Illest, RZ and Merkules (Select Dates) - All dates listed below.

Sep 10 - Thu - Toronto, ON - Rockpile Sep 11 - Fri - Ottawa, ON - House Of Paint Sep 12 - Sat - London, ON - Soundbar Sep 13 - Sun - Montreal, QC - Blue Dog Motel Sep 18 - Fri - Abbotsford, BC - TBD Sep 19 - Sat - Nelson, BC - Spirit Bar Sep 23 - Wed - Victoria, BC - Distrikt Sep 24 - Thu - Nanaimo, BC- The Cambie Sep 25 - Fri - Red Deer, AB - Slumland Theatre* Sep 26 - Sat - Edmonton, AB - Mercury Room* Sep 27 - Sun - Saskatoon, SK - O’Briens* *With Merkules

#demigodz #apathy #celphtitled #merkules #canadiantour #canada #toronto #montreal #ottawa #sasakatoon #edmonton #nanaimo #victoria #nelson #london